From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We booked a quiet break here and really enjoyed the accommodation. The pool table was a bonus and kept everyone entertained. The kids appreciated the board games / DVD collection and loved watching the visiting wildlife. Plenty of walks in the area and of course the hot springs are very close. The cabin is well equipped with plenty of space for our family of 5. We will return!
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We had a fantastic stay at this lovely Chalet with our friends. This was a cozy place that was clean and comfy. Thank you for helping make our vacation great!
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
Would highly recommend staying at Deer Crossing, the total vacation package.
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property
A very nice and well maintained cottage with a beautiful and quiet deck at the back of the cottage. The cottage was very clean and had some extra's as coffee, tea and Radium Hot Springs passes. Customer service was great and I would definitely recommend this property to others. It is just 8 minutes drive north of Radium
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
I would recommend Moose Mountain and Cobble Stone Creek to all my friends/family - we had great communication, organization, and service throughout our booking. We can't wait for our next trip to Moose Mountain!
Property
We were extremely impressed with the beautiful accommodations at Moose Mountain Chalet. We were expecting something nice but were pleasantly surprised with just how nice it is (especially for such a decent price). We had 4 adults and 4 children staying and never felt crowded or uncomfortable. The set up, furnishings, appliances were all exactly what we needed for the 6 days we spent in August (including BBQ, patio furniture etc). The town of Invermere/Kinsmen Beach is not walking distance but was only about 5 minute drive (the view and nearby mountain trails were worth having to drive to go into town).
View Property: Moose Mountain Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Our family was very happy with our stay at Alpenglow Lake House. Everything that we needed was available for us. It was very clean, very well-maintined. There were 11 of us, 8 adults and three children under 3, and there was lots of room for everybody. The bedrooms were very spacious. The view is amazing. We wold most definitely stay there again and would recommend it to everybody.
View Property: Alpenglow Lake House
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
We stayed at the Alpenglow Lake House for a girls long weekend getaway. The home itself is amazing, very spacious yet cozy with more than enough room for everyone to sleep and hang out, whether it be in the large open kitchen/living room or tucked away in the games room (with a separate entire room just for ping pong!). There was 9 of us and it comfortably fit all of us and everybody raved about the home all weekend. In addition, the location is perfect, overlooking the lake from the front porch and just a two minute walk down to the lake shore. I would highly recommend this property, it was perfect! Thanks so much!
View Property: Alpenglow Lake House
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
We had an excellent stay at the Stillwater Chalet. The chalet was beautiful, well stocked and in a great location. I would highly recommend it!
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
Stayed with friends and family for a golf/Panorama vacation for a week. House was well kept, location was excellent, BBQ was outstanding, pool table and hot tub, huge deck were well used by most and the whole experience was completely enjoyable. Cooked every breakfast and dinner at the house and it was loved by all. Would recommend to anyone looking for a large house to rent in the Panorama area. Only possible improvement could be a telescope for wildlife watching as binoculars just aren't the same ( we spent a couple nights after dinner watching a large black bear across the mountain ). Again, a fantastic house. This is the second house we have rented in the area and this one was far superior.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
We booked the chalet for a family vacation. We were very pleased with the cabin and the kitchen was well stocked with everything that you would need. We had trouble with the coffee pot but it was replaced immediately. The bedrooms were perfect. Would definitely come back again.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
Great access to the Alpine and comfortable accommodation. Master bedroom did not cool as well as the rest of the condominium so was a tad warm in the wee hours of the morning. That said, the overall experience was quite good.
View Property: Meadowbrook Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
Our family was impressed with the beautiful home and all it has to offer for a family stay. The beach and playground are so close, the deer eating apples in the yard, and even the excitement of the train going by all added to the fun for our small grandchildren. The baby gate, sound machine and high chair as well as the toys in the backyard also were a great bonus. A great time was had by all, thank you!
View Property: Alpenglow Lake House
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
We spent three nights in this four bedroom condo. It was such a perfect unit for a family get together and vacation. The kitchen is fully stocked and there was chocolates and a package of coffee waiting for us upon our arrival. The condo is beautifully decorated and was very comfortable. There is cable TV and wifi in the suite. We loved sitting on the deck off of the living room and often had morning coffee and evening drinks there and watched the deer. The linens and bedding were lovely. The contact with VRBO was superb and the directions for key pick up and drop off was easy.
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
A very well appointed home that accommodated our group of 7 adults. Lots of little touches like bath robes, extra supplies that you may have forgotten to bring, etc. Nice deck and eating area and the home is located on a quiet street.
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
Our family had a great stay at Alpenglow Lake House in Invermere. It's large enough for multiple families to share (4 bedrooms, each with multiple beds). A short walk both into town and the beach. The kitchen is fully stocked with equipment. Lots of games available for the kids, toys in the yard and a ping pong table!
View Property: Alpenglow Lake House
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
The Stillwater Chalet is an excellent property and I strongly recommend it. Management/ownership thought of every detail, from the excellent coffee provided in the kitchen to the outdoor patio heater (which I'm sure comes in handy in the colder months). It was a perfect size for our family of four. Our two kids took the rooms with the twin beds, while my wife and I stayed in the other room. You can probably fit another person on the upstairs couch. The master bed was a bit on the firm side, but we liked it. The linens were of high quality and clean. The bathrooms were well stocked with towels, soap and shampoo. All areas were immaculate. The kitchen had everything I can imagine needing to cook a meal. The stacked washer/dryer were small, but perfect for our needs. A community washing room is nearby if you need to wash large loads. The swimming pool and hot tub area are within shouting distance, and we found them to be clean and well maintained. The spiral staircase could be an issue for elderly or mobility impaired, but we didn't mind it. If you have large suitcases, instead of squeezing them down the spiral staircase, walk them down the outside of the property to the lower back porch and through the door to the master bedroom. This is property has been remodeled in recent years, as reflected by the granite countertops, nice cabinets and updated lighting. The furniture is all fairly new and in great shape.
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
Wow! This chalet has it all. This is a wonderfully renovated space that fit our 2 adult and 2 kid family perfectly. Previous reviews are correct, the pictures are spot on and this place is beautiful! The chalet was well stocked, from the kitchen to the bathrooms and the Beds, oh the beds were wonderful! Fluffy, luxurious and such a treat to sink into after a long day of hiking, fishing and exploring. The location is perfect, quietly tucked away in the woods, but easy to find. Very near Whitefish Mountain Resort, but only 10 minutes outside of the town of Whitefish. The overall site itself has plenty of amenities, and the indoor pool was nicely maintained. Everything was well identified and easy to navigate. We would stay here again in a heartbeat and would definitely recommend it!
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Very spacious, beautiful house. Very quiet street and splendid backyard. Close to bars, trails etc. We were 8 adults + 1 toddler and it was perfect. Thank you very much.
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
Our family stayed in the Black Bear Cottage for 10 nights last July. This is our second stays in Cobblestone Creek's property. The cottage was very clean and everything in it is working as expected, which make our stay enjoyable. The cottage is located about 10 min to Radium and it is surrounded by beautiful mountain views. It has large covered deck for rainy days. We will definitely stay with Cobblestone Creek again for our future vacation.
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property
The check in and out was flawless! So simple and so relaxing to not have to deal with a front desk and other guests! The pool and lounge area were great as well!
View Property: Do not Book LiveREz test
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time at Whiskey Jack Creek with friends and family. It was an excellent venue for our daughter's wedding! The lodge was spacious and beautifully appointed and all of our guests commented on how lovely it was.
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The rental company, Cobblestone Creek was very professional to deal with, very prompt on their email responses and very organized. I would recommend this condo to any couples who need a peaceful getaway and I will definitely stay again in the future.
Property
My husband and I recently stayed a week in this lovely and tastefully appointed condo. I love to cook and was very impressed that the kitchen had everything I needed and more. The property and grounds are very well maintained, quiet and clean. We really enjoyed the hot tub and pool
View Property: Rundlestone
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property
Canyon ridge was a wonderful place to stay at! Our family stayed over Fathers day weekend, and it was the perfect size for what we needed. The condo was very warm and inviting, with updated and modern decor. It was clean and well stocked with kitchen and bathroom essentials, it was nice to be able to cook our own meals and even have a bbq one night.
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed staying at Moose Mtn Chalet! It was clean and comfortable and room for everyone! The view is absolutely beautiful, the kids loved the new playground (with zipline!!), and it was quiet and relaxing! The staff was amazing and were quick to answer any questions we had, and we really enjoyed the free passes to Radium Hot springs as well! thank you so much for helping us create wonderful family memories together and making it a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Moose Mountain Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Stonewater Lodge is an excellent home for family to gather. It is extremely well fitted out and beautiful environment and views. It is just like the pictures. Cobblestone Creek Cottage and Lodging Co. is absolutely fabulous to work with and they do a great job of managing their property and supporting their clients!
View Property: Stonewater Lodge