From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property
Great access to the Alpine and comfortable accommodation. Master bedroom did not cool as well as the rest of the condominium so was a tad warm in the wee hours of the morning. That said, the overall experience was quite good.
View Property: Meadowbrook Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
We spent three nights in this four bedroom condo. It was such a perfect unit for a family get together and vacation. The kitchen is fully stocked and there was chocolates and a package of coffee waiting for us upon our arrival. The condo is beautifully decorated and was very comfortable. There is cable TV and wifi in the suite. We loved sitting on the deck off of the living room and often had morning coffee and evening drinks there and watched the deer. The linens and bedding were lovely. The contact with VRBO was superb and the directions for key pick up and drop off was easy.
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
A very well appointed home that accommodated our group of 7 adults. Lots of little touches like bath robes, extra supplies that you may have forgotten to bring, etc. Nice deck and eating area and the home is located on a quiet street.
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
Our family had a great stay at Alpenglow Lake House in Invermere. It's large enough for multiple families to share (4 bedrooms, each with multiple beds). A short walk both into town and the beach. The kitchen is fully stocked with equipment. Lots of games available for the kids, toys in the yard and a ping pong table!
View Property: Alpenglow Lake House
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
The Stillwater Chalet is an excellent property and I strongly recommend it. Management/ownership thought of every detail, from the excellent coffee provided in the kitchen to the outdoor patio heater (which I'm sure comes in handy in the colder months). It was a perfect size for our family of four. Our two kids took the rooms with the twin beds, while my wife and I stayed in the other room. You can probably fit another person on the upstairs couch. The master bed was a bit on the firm side, but we liked it. The linens were of high quality and clean. The bathrooms were well stocked with towels, soap and shampoo. All areas were immaculate. The kitchen had everything I can imagine needing to cook a meal. The stacked washer/dryer were small, but perfect for our needs. A community washing room is nearby if you need to wash large loads. The swimming pool and hot tub area are within shouting distance, and we found them to be clean and well maintained. The spiral staircase could be an issue for elderly or mobility impaired, but we didn't mind it. If you have large suitcases, instead of squeezing them down the spiral staircase, walk them down the outside of the property to the lower back porch and through the door to the master bedroom. This is property has been remodeled in recent years, as reflected by the granite countertops, nice cabinets and updated lighting. The furniture is all fairly new and in great shape.
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
Wow! This chalet has it all. This is a wonderfully renovated space that fit our 2 adult and 2 kid family perfectly. Previous reviews are correct, the pictures are spot on and this place is beautiful! The chalet was well stocked, from the kitchen to the bathrooms and the Beds, oh the beds were wonderful! Fluffy, luxurious and such a treat to sink into after a long day of hiking, fishing and exploring. The location is perfect, quietly tucked away in the woods, but easy to find. Very near Whitefish Mountain Resort, but only 10 minutes outside of the town of Whitefish. The overall site itself has plenty of amenities, and the indoor pool was nicely maintained. Everything was well identified and easy to navigate. We would stay here again in a heartbeat and would definitely recommend it!
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Very spacious, beautiful house. Very quiet street and splendid backyard. Close to bars, trails etc. We were 8 adults + 1 toddler and it was perfect. Thank you very much.
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
Our family stayed in the Black Bear Cottage for 10 nights last July. This is our second stays in Cobblestone Creek's property. The cottage was very clean and everything in it is working as expected, which make our stay enjoyable. The cottage is located about 10 min to Radium and it is surrounded by beautiful mountain views. It has large covered deck for rainy days. We will definitely stay with Cobblestone Creek again for our future vacation.
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property
The check in and out was flawless! So simple and so relaxing to not have to deal with a front desk and other guests! The pool and lounge area were great as well!
View Property: Do not Book LiveREz test
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time at Whiskey Jack Creek with friends and family. It was an excellent venue for our daughter's wedding! The lodge was spacious and beautifully appointed and all of our guests commented on how lovely it was.
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The rental company, Cobblestone Creek was very professional to deal with, very prompt on their email responses and very organized. I would recommend this condo to any couples who need a peaceful getaway and I will definitely stay again in the future.
Property
My husband and I recently stayed a week in this lovely and tastefully appointed condo. I love to cook and was very impressed that the kitchen had everything I needed and more. The property and grounds are very well maintained, quiet and clean. We really enjoyed the hot tub and pool
View Property: Rundlestone
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property
Canyon ridge was a wonderful place to stay at! Our family stayed over Fathers day weekend, and it was the perfect size for what we needed. The condo was very warm and inviting, with updated and modern decor. It was clean and well stocked with kitchen and bathroom essentials, it was nice to be able to cook our own meals and even have a bbq one night.
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed staying at Moose Mtn Chalet! It was clean and comfortable and room for everyone! The view is absolutely beautiful, the kids loved the new playground (with zipline!!), and it was quiet and relaxing! The staff was amazing and were quick to answer any questions we had, and we really enjoyed the free passes to Radium Hot springs as well! thank you so much for helping us create wonderful family memories together and making it a wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Moose Mountain Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Stonewater Lodge is an excellent home for family to gather. It is extremely well fitted out and beautiful environment and views. It is just like the pictures. Cobblestone Creek Cottage and Lodging Co. is absolutely fabulous to work with and they do a great job of managing their property and supporting their clients!
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
This was our second stay with Cobblestone Creek properties and for good reason. Nice clean and well equipped suite with a very good bed. Will return in the future. Thank you for allowing us to rent from you. Wayne and Cathy
View Property: Do not Book LiveREz test
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
We where so surprised when we opened the door and walked in. This was truly a home away from home. The staff was extraordinary, helpful, happy and friendly. My family had so much fun and we are making this place an annual travel event for us from now on. Awesome and two parking places for both our cars, who does that.
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property
Spent 2 nights here and it was wonderful, clean and beautifully appointed. I loved the under ground parking and although we did not used the hot tub area it also looked lovely. Walking distance to restaurants and I sadly noticed on the morning walk back from breakfast a walking trail down the mountain by the saw mill that I did not get to take advantage of. Overall and excellent weekend away! Would stay here again!
View Property: Do not Book LiveREz test