From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Quick to return an email.
Property
We have stayed at Whiskey Jack twice. The first time was in the summer with adults only and the second was a family ski holiday. The house accommodated everyone with plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms and space to hang out. We look forward to staying here again in the future. :)
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Vermilion, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful staff. Booked for Spring 2020 and due to CoVid had to rebook till Spring 2021.
Property
Wonderful during CoVid times for our family of 8 to have a place to stay together and yet spread out.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Steamboat View Chalet
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Cochrane, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Ashley was great to work with and helped us secure the booking we wanted. Explained everything and answered all of our questions.
Property
Great stay at Stonewater Lodge. Loved the massive fireplace, huge kitchen, decks, and rec room for the kids. Would love to stay there again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. Great location - close to Sunbird lift and tucked out of the way of the busy Panorama Village.
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful. Quick responses and very helpful!
Property
Amazing. Perfect for our family. We had tons of fun and would definitely stay again and highly recommend. Good location!
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
St Albert, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly staff
Property
Thank you for the wonderful experience :)
View Property: Rundlestone
Vauxhall, CA
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Members of the team that I have worked with by email have been exceptionally responsive and accommodating. Very much appreciated!
Property
As we have for the past two years, we very much enjoyed our stay this year and have every intention to return for a week again next year.
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Bow Island, CA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
I find your team members professional and very knowledgeable; easy to deal with and always willing to help.
Property
What can I say about the properties. The locations are beautiful the buildings are beautiful, clean and very well equipped. Other than the food and clothing you require, there is nothing wanting. I honestly wish the property were mine.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Bow Island, CA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff is always friendly, very courteous with bookings and always willing to answer concerns with professionalism.
Property
What can I say about the properties. The locations are beautiful the buildings are beautiful, clean and very well equipped. Other than the food and clothing you require, there is nothing wanting. I honestly wish the property were mine.
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Spruce Grove, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
friendly staff
Property
wonderful experience
View Property: Owl`s Nest Chalet
Spruce Grove, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Good help and help with requests
Property
wonderful accommodations , good location.
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was extremely helpful and very quick to respond. In the initial days after the COVID pandemic was announced, she quickly answered my questions and put my mind at ease.
Property
Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge is a great accommodation for larger groups or multiple families for a regional getaway to the Panorama area. Awesome kitchen, back yard area, and plenty of space for everyone to sleep.
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rundlestone
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great to deal with: Ashley was the best to deal with.
Property
Beautiful Place: tons of space and rooms. it was our second time there and we will be back!
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Positive friendly experience and very well detailed.
Property
This property was incredibly nice and comfortable and a great location. Cant wait to stay again.
View Property: Rundlestone
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
I was incredibly impressed with all of my communications with the Cobblestone Creak team, they were always very responsive, helpful and friendly in dealing with any questions or concerns my group had.
Property
We loved our stay at Jackpine Lodge and hope we can return again for a future trip!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
All questions were answered immediately, and Matt was super helpful and friendly
Property
We loved our stay!! Everyone was so impressed with how new and nice everything was, and how well stocked the unit was. It felt more like a ski hotel and we would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
It was great. Very friendly and fast responses.
Property
A little confusing getting to the condo, so many different names hahaha! Other than that, it was great!
View Property: Rundlestone