From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Members of the team that I have worked with by email have been exceptionally responsive and accommodating. Very much appreciated!
Property
As we have for the past two years, we very much enjoyed our stay this year and have every intention to return for a week again next year.
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Bow Island, CA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
I find your team members professional and very knowledgeable; easy to deal with and always willing to help.
Property
What can I say about the properties. The locations are beautiful the buildings are beautiful, clean and very well equipped. Other than the food and clothing you require, there is nothing wanting. I honestly wish the property were mine.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Bow Island, CA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff is always friendly, very courteous with bookings and always willing to answer concerns with professionalism.
Property
What can I say about the properties. The locations are beautiful the buildings are beautiful, clean and very well equipped. Other than the food and clothing you require, there is nothing wanting. I honestly wish the property were mine.
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Spruce Grove, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
friendly staff
Property
wonderful experience
View Property: Owl`s Nest Chalet
Spruce Grove, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Good help and help with requests
Property
wonderful accommodations , good location.
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was extremely helpful and very quick to respond. In the initial days after the COVID pandemic was announced, she quickly answered my questions and put my mind at ease.
Property
Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge is a great accommodation for larger groups or multiple families for a regional getaway to the Panorama area. Awesome kitchen, back yard area, and plenty of space for everyone to sleep.
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rundlestone
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great to deal with: Ashley was the best to deal with.
Property
Beautiful Place: tons of space and rooms. it was our second time there and we will be back!
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Positive friendly experience and very well detailed.
Property
This property was incredibly nice and comfortable and a great location. Cant wait to stay again.
View Property: Rundlestone
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
I was incredibly impressed with all of my communications with the Cobblestone Creak team, they were always very responsive, helpful and friendly in dealing with any questions or concerns my group had.
Property
We loved our stay at Jackpine Lodge and hope we can return again for a future trip!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
All questions were answered immediately, and Matt was super helpful and friendly
Property
We loved our stay!! Everyone was so impressed with how new and nice everything was, and how well stocked the unit was. It felt more like a ski hotel and we would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
It was great. Very friendly and fast responses.
Property
A little confusing getting to the condo, so many different names hahaha! Other than that, it was great!
View Property: Rundlestone
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Correspondence was timely and thorough with all required information. Overall, great customer service.
Property
We are big fans of the Columbia Valley... It is highly likely we will again be repeat customers... booking a stay at another Cobblestone Creek property in the Columbia Valley.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property was easy to get to, well equipped, clean, good beds, quiet, and altogether enjoyable.
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and quick to respond
Property
The property is exactly as described very spacious and nice layout. The hot tub was fabulous and even our little one was able to enjoy it. Perfect location. Enjoyed by us all. Thank you for having us.
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Cobblestone Creek were very friendly, helpful and quick to respond...before, during and after our stay. It was one of the best experiences that I've ever had. The customer service exceeded my expectations and the condo that we rented also exceeded my expectations.
Property
The listing description and pictures almost understated the property. It's always risky to book online, but you can be confident that Cobblestone Creek DELIVERS what they advertise. The entire property was very secure and clean and a short walk to everything that Radium Hot Springs has to offer.
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing. Our girl Rocked.
Property
Best Christmas EVER. You should see the pictures...
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Osoyoos, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rundlestone
Drayton Valley, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
We have no complaints. Very friendly
Property
Well worth the money. Could use a few upgrades with the games but they all still work great. My friend had a very good birthday. Thank you
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet