From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
My questions before checking in was answered promptly. Direction to get to the property was clear. Property was well maintained and spacious. Kitchen is well stocked with cookware and utensils unlike other properties we had stayed at. BBQ on Balcony is super convenient.
Property
See above
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Amazing place for large groups! The pool is very nice addition
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
As I mentioned above, communication with team members was great. My questions were answered promptly. When I phoned the after-hours number, the lady I spoke with was friendly.
Property
See question 8.
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Members were very friendly.
Property
The place was very clean and the AC was perfect. Had a blast on our stay, didn't get time to chill in the back yard as we were tired at the end of the night from all the activities.
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great place
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Picture Butte, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
So far my experience with talking to any team members has been excellent.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We wished we could have stayed longer! The cottage had everything we needed! And it is in a very quiet area which was very relaxing! We watched deer in the woods and enjoyed the beauty of nature right in the backyard! We would totally recommend it and stay there again!
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time as a family, the set up of the house was great.
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
CA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Was a pleasure and worry free. Timely responses on all of my enquiries.
Property
Our initial review after our trip was if we return to Kimberley, this would be our first choice in accommodations.
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and timely!
Property
Such a beautiful property in a great location! We were in walking distance to downtown, the beach and the local distillery!
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent easy service
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Fast response - had to add another night last second and was easily accommodated . Friendly and professional
Property
Couldnt have been happier . Golf trip was made more enjoyable by the perfect home . Relax in hot tub after round and enjoy a game of pool and beverage on the deck with mountain views ! A+++
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Ashly was accommodating and very helpful about any questions we had
Property
Amazing home away from home
View Property: Rundlestone
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team members we worked with were warm and friendly.
Property
We had an awesome weekend with kids and grandkids. The property was a very comfortable setting for visiting, playing games, and eating together--perfect for our needs and within a few minutes drive of the hot springs.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We want to come back next year!
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
The condo is beautiful and spacious, very clean, and the view out front was breath taking. We will defiantly be back. It was close to the beaches and hot springs . Loved it!
View Property: Moose Mountain Chalet
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property
Beautiful house
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
Friends were visiting from Toronto and Niagara on the lake. I needed a place to show them all that the mountains offered. We were extremely pleased when we walked in to a very well maintained home. Beautifully decorated, everything you need in a home and then some and impeccably clean. Can't wait to go back.
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Cobblestone Creek were responsive and fast when we had any questions or concerns.
Property
The house was well equipped for 2 families with young children to stay for a spring visit to the Radium area. Close to many amenities, including hot springs and skiing. And it was great to bring our family dog!
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
We shared the accommodations with another family and had a wonderful time. There is a lot of room for two families, even three. I appreciated all of the cooking pots and pans for our larger than average meals and the wood fireplace for the evenings. Skiing in and out was awesome too. The house is amazing and we all had a blast.
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
Excellent choice this cabin. Very well equipped and clean for families, even for toddlers. Close drive to Panorama snow resort, free tickets for Hot Springs and very quiet area. Loved it.
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
This was a beautiful place in a beautiful setting. When we arrived there were 12 big horn rams in the backyard! The house was well equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
Where to even start? The location is amazing - the check-in process was smooth and effortless and the constant communication leading up to our trip was perfect - the house has everything you would ever need and it fit our large group very well - the views from the patios and hot tub are stunning - it was almost too nice as we didn't want to leave. Absolutely perfect from start to finish.
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
This place is amazing. The view from the hot tub made it impossible to not love the mountains. Great ski in ski out, comfy beds, great lay out. I cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Tamarack Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Great location for ski-in ski-out - right at the top of the T-bar! Condo is HUGE, sleeping space for all. Kitchen is great - well stocked, and big! Beautiful family room - sit by the fire and watch the kids to laps on the T-bar!
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property
We had a great stay at the Moose Mountain Chalet. We had our almost 3-year old daughter and two dogs with us and it was very comfortable for our needs. The kitchen was well-stocked for making our own meals. Lots of room for our daughter to play. The chalet was very clean and well-appointed. Lots of beautiful walking trails right out the front door. We really felt at home here and will come stay again.
View Property: Moose Mountain Chalet