From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
CA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Was a pleasure and worry free. Timely responses on all of my enquiries.
Property
Our initial review after our trip was if we return to Kimberley, this would be our first choice in accommodations.
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and timely!
Property
Such a beautiful property in a great location! We were in walking distance to downtown, the beach and the local distillery!
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent easy service
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Fast response - had to add another night last second and was easily accommodated . Friendly and professional
Property
Couldnt have been happier . Golf trip was made more enjoyable by the perfect home . Relax in hot tub after round and enjoy a game of pool and beverage on the deck with mountain views ! A+++
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Ashly was accommodating and very helpful about any questions we had
Property
Amazing home away from home
View Property: Rundlestone
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team members we worked with were warm and friendly.
Property
We had an awesome weekend with kids and grandkids. The property was a very comfortable setting for visiting, playing games, and eating together--perfect for our needs and within a few minutes drive of the hot springs.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We want to come back next year!
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
The condo is beautiful and spacious, very clean, and the view out front was breath taking. We will defiantly be back. It was close to the beaches and hot springs . Loved it!
View Property: Moose Mountain Chalet
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property
Beautiful house
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property
Friends were visiting from Toronto and Niagara on the lake. I needed a place to show them all that the mountains offered. We were extremely pleased when we walked in to a very well maintained home. Beautifully decorated, everything you need in a home and then some and impeccably clean. Can't wait to go back.
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Cobblestone Creek were responsive and fast when we had any questions or concerns.
Property
The house was well equipped for 2 families with young children to stay for a spring visit to the Radium area. Close to many amenities, including hot springs and skiing. And it was great to bring our family dog!
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
We shared the accommodations with another family and had a wonderful time. There is a lot of room for two families, even three. I appreciated all of the cooking pots and pans for our larger than average meals and the wood fireplace for the evenings. Skiing in and out was awesome too. The house is amazing and we all had a blast.
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property
Excellent choice this cabin. Very well equipped and clean for families, even for toddlers. Close drive to Panorama snow resort, free tickets for Hot Springs and very quiet area. Loved it.
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
This was a beautiful place in a beautiful setting. When we arrived there were 12 big horn rams in the backyard! The house was well equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
This place is amazing. The view from the hot tub made it impossible to not love the mountains. Great ski in ski out, comfy beds, great lay out. I cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Tamarack Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
Where to even start? The location is amazing - the check-in process was smooth and effortless and the constant communication leading up to our trip was perfect - the house has everything you would ever need and it fit our large group very well - the views from the patios and hot tub are stunning - it was almost too nice as we didn't want to leave. Absolutely perfect from start to finish.
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Great location for ski-in ski-out - right at the top of the T-bar! Condo is HUGE, sleeping space for all. Kitchen is great - well stocked, and big! Beautiful family room - sit by the fire and watch the kids to laps on the T-bar!
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property
We had a great stay at the Moose Mountain Chalet. We had our almost 3-year old daughter and two dogs with us and it was very comfortable for our needs. The kitchen was well-stocked for making our own meals. Lots of room for our daughter to play. The chalet was very clean and well-appointed. Lots of beautiful walking trails right out the front door. We really felt at home here and will come stay again.
View Property: Moose Mountain Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property
We rented Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge for our mountain wedding, and it was absolutely perfect! It was a spacious yet comfortable accommodation for our immediate families throughout our stay. We held our wedding ceremony out back on the deck with enough standing room for 60 guests, which proved to be the intimate setting that we had desired. The staff were extremely helpful prior to our arrival in helping facilitate our requests to make our wedding be what it was, such as having the snow cleared from the back deck. The bed's were extremely comfortable and the kitchen extremely functional, having had a professional chef utilize it for our rehearsal dinner to her immense satisfaction.The amenities, particularly the hot tub, made our experience particularly enjoyable, and when we had questions about how to best care for it instructions and contact numbers were clearly laid out. When it comes down to it, we were so at home here and had the most unique setting for our wedding that it made it extremely hard to go back to reality. We would come back in a heartbeat, and intend to for our anniversary next year!
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
This cabin was great to host myself and my 8 employees! Earlier that day we went to Golden for a snowmobiling trip and then ventured to Radium to stay over night. Booking was made very easy and staff was very accommodating! Would stay again!
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
We stayed in this condo with two families. We had 4 adults, 3 tweens, 2 toddlers and a infant and found there was more than enough room for everyone. The only downside is that the boys had to sleep on the pullout couch which is also the direct access to the hot tub and the ski out. It wasn't a big deal as it encouraged them to make their bed every morning! We found the Chalet was well equipped with everything we needed except we couldn't find a wine opener also not a big deal, we just dropped the cork into the bottle the first night and remembered to pick one up on our excursions. All in all the property was beautiful and the master bedroom and ensuite are to incredible. Thank you for letting us use your amazing property.
View Property: Tamarack Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
Awesome place. Fit our family and another of 4 perfectly. Really clean and skiing was just out the back. Foosball table was a nice touch and kids loved it.
View Property: Owl`s Nest Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Stayed at the Whiskey Jack Creek lodge last week with 8 couples + small children. Having had trouble in the past trying to find a place large enough to accommodate our ever growing crew, this place was perfect! The amount of private bedrooms/bathrooms was a huge bonus, the great room/bar was an excellent gathering area, and the hot tub was just what was needed after long days on the mountain! Plenty of extra space in the kitchen and dinning area also. This place really had everything we could have wanted. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property
My three Executive staff and I had a great time at the Alpenglow Lake House. We used the space to consider our strategic plan for the operations of our business. The space is very suitable for a family get away or a business planning time. Lots of clean and well cared for rooms, very functional kitchen and close to lake and down town. Hope to come back again. Pat Nixon
View Property: Alpenglow Lake House
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property
My husband and I spent 5 nights at Rundlestone with our dog. The condo was lovely. The kitchen well appointed, the bed very comfortable and the gas fireplace heated up the place quickly. Nice views from the condo too. If you have a dog, there are wonderful trails in the gulch beside the building - I think called Sinclair Creek Park. The condo was well located for us. We xc skied at Napika and on two of the Whiteways (Lk Windermere and Lk Lillian) and had a nice soak at the Hotsprings which was only 2km from the condo. Thank you for a great stay! Highly recommend the Rundlestone.
View Property: Rundlestone