From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great to deal with: Ashley was the best to deal with.
Property
Beautiful Place: tons of space and rooms. it was our second time there and we will be back!
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Positive friendly experience and very well detailed.
Property
This property was incredibly nice and comfortable and a great location. Cant wait to stay again.
View Property: Rundlestone
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
I was incredibly impressed with all of my communications with the Cobblestone Creak team, they were always very responsive, helpful and friendly in dealing with any questions or concerns my group had.
Property
We loved our stay at Jackpine Lodge and hope we can return again for a future trip!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
All questions were answered immediately, and Matt was super helpful and friendly
Property
We loved our stay!! Everyone was so impressed with how new and nice everything was, and how well stocked the unit was. It felt more like a ski hotel and we would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
It was great. Very friendly and fast responses.
Property
A little confusing getting to the condo, so many different names hahaha! Other than that, it was great!
View Property: Rundlestone
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Correspondence was timely and thorough with all required information. Overall, great customer service.
Property
We are big fans of the Columbia Valley... It is highly likely we will again be repeat customers... booking a stay at another Cobblestone Creek property in the Columbia Valley.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property was easy to get to, well equipped, clean, good beds, quiet, and altogether enjoyable.
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and quick to respond
Property
The property is exactly as described very spacious and nice layout. The hot tub was fabulous and even our little one was able to enjoy it. Perfect location. Enjoyed by us all. Thank you for having us.
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Cobblestone Creek were very friendly, helpful and quick to respond...before, during and after our stay. It was one of the best experiences that I've ever had. The customer service exceeded my expectations and the condo that we rented also exceeded my expectations.
Property
The listing description and pictures almost understated the property. It's always risky to book online, but you can be confident that Cobblestone Creek DELIVERS what they advertise. The entire property was very secure and clean and a short walk to everything that Radium Hot Springs has to offer.
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing. Our girl Rocked.
Property
Best Christmas EVER. You should see the pictures...
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Osoyoos, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rundlestone
Drayton Valley, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
We have no complaints. Very friendly
Property
Well worth the money. Could use a few upgrades with the games but they all still work great. My friend had a very good birthday. Thank you
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were very kind and accommodating to adjust for a last minute change in location. I really appreciated how they went above and beyond to ensure I was pleased with my stay.
Property
Rundlestone was a beautiful condo in a quiet area, it was well appointed and very comfortable. I appreciated the pet friendly availability also and the off leash dog walk across the street! It was a great stay! Thanks!
View Property: Rundlestone
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Only connected through email but questions were answered quickly and effectively.
Property
Great property and good time. Good value as well.
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
We always get fast, friendly service from Cobblestone Creek.
Property
The house was roomy and beautiful. We would stay here again.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt have one problem
Property
It was excellent comfortable convenient everything we needed
View Property: Deer Crossing Chalet
Longview, CA
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were very polite . Stated any concerns and listened to any concerns on our part . Really easy to deal with .
Property
Excellent time !
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Emailing back and forth asking questions - team was fantastic. Handled everything. Thanks
Property
Great place to stay. Close to everything, includes a lot such as pool, hot tub, tennis courts, a bunch included
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy and painless and not a long drawn out affair to book.
Property
The house is beautiful and especially the deck with lots of seating and comfortable furniture. They have a beautiful fireplace outside on the deck as well so the outside deck area is beautiful with a great view. Nice outside hot tub which was in good shape as well. There is also a great steam room/shower big enough for 6 people which was nice. The house layout is a little different and is only good for a max of 3 couples just because 1 of the bedrooms have bunk beds and the other 2 singles.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge