From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Correspondence was timely and thorough with all required information. Overall, great customer service.
Property
We are big fans of the Columbia Valley... It is highly likely we will again be repeat customers... booking a stay at another Cobblestone Creek property in the Columbia Valley.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property was easy to get to, well equipped, clean, good beds, quiet, and altogether enjoyable.
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and quick to respond
Property
The property is exactly as described very spacious and nice layout. The hot tub was fabulous and even our little one was able to enjoy it. Perfect location. Enjoyed by us all. Thank you for having us.
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Cobblestone Creek were very friendly, helpful and quick to respond...before, during and after our stay. It was one of the best experiences that I've ever had. The customer service exceeded my expectations and the condo that we rented also exceeded my expectations.
Property
The listing description and pictures almost understated the property. It's always risky to book online, but you can be confident that Cobblestone Creek DELIVERS what they advertise. The entire property was very secure and clean and a short walk to everything that Radium Hot Springs has to offer.
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing. Our girl Rocked.
Property
Best Christmas EVER. You should see the pictures...
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Osoyoos, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rundlestone
Drayton Valley, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
We have no complaints. Very friendly
Property
Well worth the money. Could use a few upgrades with the games but they all still work great. My friend had a very good birthday. Thank you
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were very kind and accommodating to adjust for a last minute change in location. I really appreciated how they went above and beyond to ensure I was pleased with my stay.
Property
Rundlestone was a beautiful condo in a quiet area, it was well appointed and very comfortable. I appreciated the pet friendly availability also and the off leash dog walk across the street! It was a great stay! Thanks!
View Property: Rundlestone
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Only connected through email but questions were answered quickly and effectively.
Property
Great property and good time. Good value as well.
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
We always get fast, friendly service from Cobblestone Creek.
Property
The house was roomy and beautiful. We would stay here again.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt have one problem
Property
It was excellent comfortable convenient everything we needed
View Property: Deer Crossing Chalet
Longview, CA
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were very polite . Stated any concerns and listened to any concerns on our part . Really easy to deal with .
Property
Excellent time !
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Emailing back and forth asking questions - team was fantastic. Handled everything. Thanks
Property
Great place to stay. Close to everything, includes a lot such as pool, hot tub, tennis courts, a bunch included
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy and painless and not a long drawn out affair to book.
Property
The house is beautiful and especially the deck with lots of seating and comfortable furniture. They have a beautiful fireplace outside on the deck as well so the outside deck area is beautiful with a great view. Nice outside hot tub which was in good shape as well. There is also a great steam room/shower big enough for 6 people which was nice. The house layout is a little different and is only good for a max of 3 couples just because 1 of the bedrooms have bunk beds and the other 2 singles.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The Team responded in a very timely manner and was always very friendly. Overall a great customer experience. Well done team Cobblestone Creek
Property
The Jackpine Lodge was perfect for our Corporate retreat. The fact that we had great meeting space inside as well as on the deck in the sunshine, created a very relaxed ambiances. Several of my team members are requesting already to use this location again. Thanks
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
My questions before checking in was answered promptly. Direction to get to the property was clear. Property was well maintained and spacious. Kitchen is well stocked with cookware and utensils unlike other properties we had stayed at. BBQ on Balcony is super convenient.
Property
See above
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Amazing place for large groups! The pool is very nice addition
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
As I mentioned above, communication with team members was great. My questions were answered promptly. When I phoned the after-hours number, the lady I spoke with was friendly.
Property
See question 8.
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Members were very friendly.
Property
The place was very clean and the AC was perfect. Had a blast on our stay, didn't get time to chill in the back yard as we were tired at the end of the night from all the activities.
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great place
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Picture Butte, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
So far my experience with talking to any team members has been excellent.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We wished we could have stayed longer! The cottage had everything we needed! And it is in a very quiet area which was very relaxing! We watched deer in the woods and enjoyed the beauty of nature right in the backyard! We would totally recommend it and stay there again!
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage