From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Drayton Valley, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
We have no complaints. Very friendly
Property
Well worth the money. Could use a few upgrades with the games but they all still work great. My friend had a very good birthday. Thank you
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were very kind and accommodating to adjust for a last minute change in location. I really appreciated how they went above and beyond to ensure I was pleased with my stay.
Property
Rundlestone was a beautiful condo in a quiet area, it was well appointed and very comfortable. I appreciated the pet friendly availability also and the off leash dog walk across the street! It was a great stay! Thanks!
View Property: Rundlestone
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Only connected through email but questions were answered quickly and effectively.
Property
Great property and good time. Good value as well.
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
We always get fast, friendly service from Cobblestone Creek.
Property
The house was roomy and beautiful. We would stay here again.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt have one problem
Property
It was excellent comfortable convenient everything we needed
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
Longview, CA
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were very polite . Stated any concerns and listened to any concerns on our part . Really easy to deal with .
Property
Excellent time !
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Emailing back and forth asking questions - team was fantastic. Handled everything. Thanks
Property
Great place to stay. Close to everything, includes a lot such as pool, hot tub, tennis courts, a bunch included
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy and painless and not a long drawn out affair to book.
Property
The house is beautiful and especially the deck with lots of seating and comfortable furniture. They have a beautiful fireplace outside on the deck as well so the outside deck area is beautiful with a great view. Nice outside hot tub which was in good shape as well. There is also a great steam room/shower big enough for 6 people which was nice. The house layout is a little different and is only good for a max of 3 couples just because 1 of the bedrooms have bunk beds and the other 2 singles.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The Team responded in a very timely manner and was always very friendly. Overall a great customer experience. Well done team Cobblestone Creek
Property
The Jackpine Lodge was perfect for our Corporate retreat. The fact that we had great meeting space inside as well as on the deck in the sunshine, created a very relaxed ambiances. Several of my team members are requesting already to use this location again. Thanks
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
My questions before checking in was answered promptly. Direction to get to the property was clear. Property was well maintained and spacious. Kitchen is well stocked with cookware and utensils unlike other properties we had stayed at. BBQ on Balcony is super convenient.
Property
See above
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Amazing place for large groups! The pool is very nice addition
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
As I mentioned above, communication with team members was great. My questions were answered promptly. When I phoned the after-hours number, the lady I spoke with was friendly.
Property
See question 8.
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Members were very friendly.
Property
The place was very clean and the AC was perfect. Had a blast on our stay, didn't get time to chill in the back yard as we were tired at the end of the night from all the activities.
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great place
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Picture Butte, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
So far my experience with talking to any team members has been excellent.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We wished we could have stayed longer! The cottage had everything we needed! And it is in a very quiet area which was very relaxing! We watched deer in the woods and enjoyed the beauty of nature right in the backyard! We would totally recommend it and stay there again!
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time as a family, the set up of the house was great.
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
CA
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Was a pleasure and worry free. Timely responses on all of my enquiries.
Property
Our initial review after our trip was if we return to Kimberley, this would be our first choice in accommodations.
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and timely!
Property
Such a beautiful property in a great location! We were in walking distance to downtown, the beach and the local distillery!
View Property: Three Bears Cabin
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent easy service
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Fast response - had to add another night last second and was easily accommodated . Friendly and professional
Property
Couldnt have been happier . Golf trip was made more enjoyable by the perfect home . Relax in hot tub after round and enjoy a game of pool and beverage on the deck with mountain views ! A+++
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Ashly was accommodating and very helpful about any questions we had
Property
Amazing home away from home
View Property: Rundlestone
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team members we worked with were warm and friendly.
Property
We had an awesome weekend with kids and grandkids. The property was a very comfortable setting for visiting, playing games, and eating together--perfect for our needs and within a few minutes drive of the hot springs.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We want to come back next year!
View Property: Northstar Chalet