From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
We stayed here for 3 days in January 2018 and it was more then we expected! We had 2 families totalling 9 people and we were able to accommodate everyone comfortably. When we arrived it was a chilly afternoon and although the cottage was a bit chilly, we were able to light a fire and get warmed up and sit around all evening enjoying our night. We found that we did not have enough hot water however and as soon as we called Cobblestone, they sent out a repair man the very next morning. He was extremely helpful and was able to get the hot water back up to running! It was picture perfect that week in radium. Having passes to the hot springs was also a nice extra touch and it was not very far to get to the fairmont hot springs either. We also ventured out to Lussier Hot Springs (roughly an hour south of radium) and it was so worth the drive! We will definitely return maybe during the warmer months but I would recommend this cottage to everyone!
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
We stayed at this property over New Years with our family of 6 and another family of 5. There was more than enough room for all of us to sleep comfortably and visit. The condo was beautiful with great ski in/ski out access. We were impressed with the amount of utensils, cook ware, dishes and so many other necessities that were provided to us for our stay. We had children with us and they really enjoyed the fact that they had boardgames available to play in the evening. We all were impressed with the cleanliness of the condo as well. I would highly recommend this place to any large groups. It was a great vacation getaway.
View Property: Tamarack Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
We booked the chalet for a family/friend ski trip over New Years. It was a good sized cabin, and CobbleStone Creek had everything we would need & more. The kitchen was completely full of glassware, utensils & cookware. Very accommodating . There was even tooth brushes in case you had forgotten yours. Everything was very tidy and clean when we arrived. It was nice to have bunk beds for the kids as well. Everything was great minus there was no hot tub :( That would be a nice touch to an already fantastic cabin. CobbleStone was great and even let us order a PPV event (UFC). Made for a fun evening! Overall it was very relaxing and peaceful and would recommend this place to anyone.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property
Great house, good location. Very clean and maintained. We had a blast!
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
We booked this condo through Cobblestone Creek and Lodging and it was definitely an easy process. The condo was just perfect for my husband and myself and it was well equipped. We really enjoyed the underground parking as the weather was incredibly cold (although the hot tub nice and toasty). We look forward to booking again while in the Radium area.
View Property: Do not Book LiveREz test
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
What a perfect spot to host our family Christmas holiday. The condo is gorgeous, so much room and open the back door and you are on the ski hill. One of the nicest places we have ever stayed.
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
My family was so impressed with how beautiful the cottage was. It was especially great because we were there for Christmas and it was decorated for the holiday season with a lighted Christmas tree and stockings on the fireplace. We are all about the food in our family, and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed for a weeks stay. The hot springs are a short drive away but we actually just enjoyed staying in the cottage and playing games and visiting with our family by the fire. We will definitely visit again!!!
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property
We booked Pine Lodge for a family Christmas Ski trip. The Lodge was fantastic, extremely well stocked, very clean and customer service was unbelievable. It is well laid out with bedrooms being away from the main living area for the most part. Lots of bathrooms, a great laundry room and an awesome ski/ boot room right off the garage. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the games room and it gave some separation for the adults. We had 4 vehicles - 2 were able to park in the garage and 2 on the driveway. It is about a 4-5 minutes drive to the ski hill. It is not ski in or out. We would book here again in a heartbeat. Beautiful place!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property
Big house, lots or rooms, great BBQ. House is better than the photos!!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
My family and I won a two night stay at the Sinclair Cabin from Festival Seekers. This cabin is perfectly located, there is everything around there such as hiking trails, and hot springs. They were very accommodating to all of us. We were very comfortable and this cabin is kept up very nicely and clean. We all enjoyed the wildlife walking around immensely. We will for sure be going back to this cabin.
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property
We booked the Romance Package for my birthday. We arrived to our suite to find a lovely gift basket and an envelope with our names. Our package had two passes for the hot pools, two massages, and a lovely dinner at a quaint Austrian restaurant. Cobblestones personal touches were everywhere from the beautifully appointed suite to the jug of cold water in the fridge and the fluffy bathrobes - including there concern for our welfare when we were late for our massages because we were tardy getting out of the hot pools. We enjoyed our stay so much, we cant wait to plan our next one. Carol and Bryan Kinsey Winfield, Alberta
View Property: Do not Book LiveREz test
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property
This place was amazing. We had 11 people for a golf vacation over 4 days. We eat in every dinner and breakfast and with the 3-4 fridges had plenty of space for food and drinks! The place was clean upon arrival. Lots of towels available and the bedding was clean. All appliances and BBQ worked fine. Everyone had a bed. The patio was great after a round of golf. And the hot tub was clean and in good working order. I would recommend Whiskey Jack and would come here again!. Jason
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property
This unit at Bluejay Chalet was one of the best units we have stayed in in a long time . Kitchen supplies , utensils , pot, pans . Just fully supplied . So clean and well kept. We really enjoyed our stay other than the small TV on a very high fireplace . We do watch hockey games and the season was just starting . It was very hard to watch . This was our only complaint .Great unit for 2 couples . . Quiet , clean building . Close to everything . Would recommend it to friends and family . We would give this unit a 10 put if 10 .
View Property: Bluejay Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property
Our family of 4 really enjoyed our stay at Deer Crossing. It was very comfortable with plenty of room! The kitchen is very well stocked with every dish you could imagine! The spices and ground coffee were a nice surprise! The dishwasher is loud so put it on when you are out of the house! The weather did not permit but there is a lovely fire pit in the back we would have enjoyed. All the extra blankets in the house made it easy to curl up and watch a movie. We were happy with the location. Very quiet and easy to get in and out. We will be back!
View Property: Deer Crossing Villa
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
This was a great place for a family getaway. The condo was roomy and comfortable. Big table for board games and dinners for 6. Good location for walks (with other people - watch for black bears). It had Wii games which was fun. Had to unplug the router and plug back in at least once a day to make the WiFi work, but that was a minor inconvenience. Someone was available to answer questions and provide any supplies that ran out. Great place to spend a relaxing five days.
View Property: Moose Mountain Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property
Myself and a few girlfriends stayed with Cobblestone Creek at their cottages and have to say how much we enjoyed the home and service we received from the staff. We make this a yearly girls getaway and have stayed at many vacation homes in the Radium and Invermere area. Many promised a home away from home, most were a disappointment! Cobblestone Creek cottages was Not a disappointment! Rather, we were so thankful the home was supplied with all the comforts of home and more! This group of vacation getaway enthusiasts know how to impress and please their guests. The home was comfy, modern and Clean! The bedding was so comfortable to slip into, some of us didn't want to get out of the beds in the morning! Lol the staff were professional and didn't seem to mind all the questions we peppered them with. Our girls group has already reserved another one of Cobblestone's homes for next year's retreat and we have told our husbands about the vacation homes for their guys golf trip some of them take. I would highly recommend Cobblestone Creek vacation rentals for your next holiday.
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable in this lovely cabin, it had everything you needed and very quiet. I would book it again for next year.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
My group of 10 stayed at Bear Tracks over the Thanksgiving long weekend. The place was a perfect size for all of us and kept us entertained with the large backyard, pool table, Foosball table, air hockey table and most specifically the hot tub! Even though this property is a duplex, it didn't feel like it is since it backs onto a golf course and a forested area. The property was VERY well stocked, especially the kitchen. We cooked every meal in (including a turkey for Thanksgiving) and had more than enough cooking supplies/gadgets. We also had a dog with us and they has plenty of room to sniff and play!
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay very impressed
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time at the sinclair cabin. They are perfectly located, there was so much to see and do (nearby hikes, hot spring, shopping, biking trails, beaches,etc.) They were also so accommodating and child friendly for my 3 young children (bunk beds, toys, games). We will definitely be going back in the future to make more lasting memories with our family.
View Property: Sinclair Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the condo, it was well appointed, the kitchen had everything you could possibly need. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to enjoy the great outoors that Radium and Invermere can offer.
View Property: Rundlestone
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property
We had the most amazing family summer holiday in this lovely home. It was so comfortable, we all slept well in the very cosy beds. And my son said that the bed settee on the lower floor was also very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the hot tub and being able to barbeque out on the balcony with ample room for us all to sit and eat together. There was also a lovely large square dining table in the open plan living area. In total there were 7 of us. My husband and I had the beautiful master suite. My daughter and son in law had the 2nd bedroom (which also had a bed settee in it, which could sleep 2 children). My 2 grandchildren shared the 3rd bedroom (There was also a 3rd bed in that room) And my son slept on the double bed settee in the room leading to the hot tub. So in reality 6 adults and 5 children would be ideal for this property. Kimberley is a beautiful area with plenty of walks and lakes and rivers in the area for swimming and rafting arc. We really had a wonderful time, would recommend Tamarack Ridge and would happily go there again. Cobblestone Creek were very easy to deal with, informative and helpful. The Pedal and Tap restaurant in Kimberley was amazing. Fabulous menu and food.
View Property: Tamarack Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property
We stayed at this property with 2 young children and it's absolutely wonderful. It's minutes away from the hot springs and Invermere. The condo is super comfortable and has everything you might need. There is also a good off leash dog trail right across the street.
View Property: Rundlestone
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed staying at this beautifully decorated and up to date condo - so well equipped , I am a cook and most things were available. It was an excellent location for us as family lived nearby in Kimberley. It was a great place for a family reunion. We would certainly stay again. Thank you.
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The management company provided excellent customer service! Friendly and helpful with different suggestions on where to eat/attractions along with answering just basic questions. Will most definitely be booking again!
Property
My daughters and I had the pleasure of staying in this home. The photos did not do it justice. The neighbors next to us were extremely friendly ans the resort itself is impeccable. The guest room downstairs was excellent for teenagers to share and the master suite,,,,,to die for. The master en-suite was gorgeous. The clawfoot tub was welcomed after a day at the beach to soak in and relax. The kitchen was stocked with everything one could need minus the groceries of course.
View Property: Black Bear Cottage