From...

$129

Per Person Per Night

See Package Details
2 night’s luxurious accommodation in one of our boutique 1 bedroom vacation villas

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property
We had a great stay at the Moose Mountain Chalet. We had our almost 3-year old daughter and two dogs with us and it was very comfortable for our needs. The kitchen was well-stocked for making our own meals. Lots of room for our daughter to play. The chalet was very clean and well-appointed. Lots of beautiful walking trails right out the front door. We really felt at home here and will come stay again.
View Property: Moose Mountain Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property
We rented Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge for our mountain wedding, and it was absolutely perfect! It was a spacious yet comfortable accommodation for our immediate families throughout our stay. We held our wedding ceremony out back on the deck with enough standing room for 60 guests, which proved to be the intimate setting that we had desired. The staff were extremely helpful prior to our arrival in helping facilitate our requests to make our wedding be what it was, such as having the snow cleared from the back deck. The bed's were extremely comfortable and the kitchen extremely functional, having had a professional chef utilize it for our rehearsal dinner to her immense satisfaction.The amenities, particularly the hot tub, made our experience particularly enjoyable, and when we had questions about how to best care for it instructions and contact numbers were clearly laid out. When it comes down to it, we were so at home here and had the most unique setting for our wedding that it made it extremely hard to go back to reality. We would come back in a heartbeat, and intend to for our anniversary next year!
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
This cabin was great to host myself and my 8 employees! Earlier that day we went to Golden for a snowmobiling trip and then ventured to Radium to stay over night. Booking was made very easy and staff was very accommodating! Would stay again!
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
We stayed in this condo with two families. We had 4 adults, 3 tweens, 2 toddlers and a infant and found there was more than enough room for everyone. The only downside is that the boys had to sleep on the pullout couch which is also the direct access to the hot tub and the ski out. It wasn't a big deal as it encouraged them to make their bed every morning! We found the Chalet was well equipped with everything we needed except we couldn't find a wine opener also not a big deal, we just dropped the cork into the bottle the first night and remembered to pick one up on our excursions. All in all the property was beautiful and the master bedroom and ensuite are to incredible. Thank you for letting us use your amazing property.
View Property: Tamarack Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
Awesome place. Fit our family and another of 4 perfectly. Really clean and skiing was just out the back. Foosball table was a nice touch and kids loved it.
View Property: Owl`s Nest Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
Stayed at the Whiskey Jack Creek lodge last week with 8 couples + small children. Having had trouble in the past trying to find a place large enough to accommodate our ever growing crew, this place was perfect! The amount of private bedrooms/bathrooms was a huge bonus, the great room/bar was an excellent gathering area, and the hot tub was just what was needed after long days on the mountain! Plenty of extra space in the kitchen and dinning area also. This place really had everything we could have wanted. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property
My husband and I spent 5 nights at Rundlestone with our dog. The condo was lovely. The kitchen well appointed, the bed very comfortable and the gas fireplace heated up the place quickly. Nice views from the condo too. If you have a dog, there are wonderful trails in the gulch beside the building - I think called Sinclair Creek Park. The condo was well located for us. We xc skied at Napika and on two of the Whiteways (Lk Windermere and Lk Lillian) and had a nice soak at the Hotsprings which was only 2km from the condo. Thank you for a great stay! Highly recommend the Rundlestone.
View Property: Rundlestone
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property
My three Executive staff and I had a great time at the Alpenglow Lake House. We used the space to consider our strategic plan for the operations of our business. The space is very suitable for a family get away or a business planning time. Lots of clean and well cared for rooms, very functional kitchen and close to lake and down town. Hope to come back again. Pat Nixon
View Property: Alpenglow Lake House
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property
We loved the layout of the condo for two families. We had 4 adults and 6 kids staying there and didn't feel cramped at all. The condo was well equipped and a perfect location for skiing down the hill. It was very clean and well looked after as well. Thanks for allowing us to stay there.
View Property: Tamarack Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property
We just returned from a one week stay at the lovely Stillwater Chalet. I would agree with the other recent reviewer that the chalet was a beautiful as it looks in the pictures. It's very cozy, inviting and very well appointed. The attention to detail in every aspect of this condo did not go unnoticed. Within 24 hours of our arrival, we received a kind text message from Rebecca wondering if we had arrived and found everything that we needed and if we had any questions. The questions that we did have were answered within a couple of hours. The complimentary bag of Montana ground coffee was also a wonderful treat. We will stay here again and would highly recommend this chalet to anyone considering a trip to Whitefish with a party of 2 - 6. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
Jack Pine Lodge is a fantastic accommodation for a family to stay and enjoy Panorama! We took our family and ranged in ages from 1 year old to 80 years old and it was perfect for our group! The little ones enjoyed the cool bunk beds and didnt even need a playpen. The entertainment area was well used for many games of pool and darts and some board games. A nice hot tub and steam room to relax in was a treat after days outdoor in the snow. Would highly recommend this place and Cobblestone Creekcompany for your vacation, this is our second stay with their homes!!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property
Wonderful property to use as home base for adventure. Lots of space and well equipped.
View Property: Canyon Ridge Villa
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property
We found our accommodation and stay very nice. Lots of little extras like the housecoats and hand warmers, chocolates etc were very welcoming.
View Property: Whiskey Jack Creek Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Special thanks to the ladies from the customer service showing their professional and friendly approach to our questions. We highly recommend this cottage and are looking forward to being back.
Property
We stayed at Cobblestone Cottage in march for a couple of nights and had a great experience. The place is nicely decorated with attention to details in every room to make you feel welcome and home. The kitchen is well equipped with all the essentials and tools, much better than we expected. The living room and the dining are specious enough to fit all nine adults at the same time, sleeping arrangement worked well too.
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
Steam room was for sure the highlight!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property
We loved this place had everything u needed and more. We had a family ski trip and there was room for us all the kids loved being able to come and go. The t bar was right there a true ski in and ski out accommodation. We will come back for sure.
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property
This is a very beautiful and comfortable cottage. We came here with another family and the kids got very excited upon arrival outside and even thrilled after entered and explored the inside of the house. It is very well facilitated and everything is convenient. The beds are very comfortable just as described in the introduction of the cottage from the booking website. We have wonderful memories with the two night stay here and will definitely come back!
View Property: Cobblestone Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property
We stayed here over New Years with our kids and another family... the place was beautiful...kitchen is wonderful and fully stocked with glassware and cookware, the house and bedrooms are beautifully decorated, hot tub was wonderful and lots of towels and robes in bathrooms! The location was perfect right off the Tbar so our kids could go in whenever they wanted and we could watch them ski from the window! Would definitely book again!
View Property: Northstar Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property
Our family had a great time in Stonewater. We could ski, starting from the sunbird chair that most of the kids could ski too. It was a short walk but worked well. We had people age 6 to 58 on the ski hill. We drove the younger kids to the platter lift every day which also worked well. This is a great place to stay with multiple families. Lots of space. A very unique house with lots of personality. We especially appreciated the fireplaces with the dry wood in the garage. We had a very cold week, even -30 one day. We stayed warm, comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will try whiskey jack house for our next stay as we can use the extra bedroom. But would definetly recommend Stonewater.
View Property: Stonewater Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property
Bear Tracks Chalet was a great place to stay for our group of 8. We spent the days out cross country skiing and swimming at the Radium Hot Springs and the evenings at the house. Even though it was cold outside, the house was always warm with plenty of room to spread out. The neighborhood was quiet even though it is close to a busy intersection outside Invermere. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
This chalet was as beautiful as it looks in pictures! We spent 5 days over New Year's with my husband and my family and absolutely loved it. It is in a great location hidden and tucked away from everything it feels like yet you are so close to the Ski Hill and Downtown Whitefish. We would spend the days on the hill and meet up with my family later. The facilities were great as well - We used the pool and Hot Tub and it was very easy to find/use. We also utilized the firewood and had a fire almost every evening and into the night. Such a cozy place to stay. Rooms were very comfortable. We had the two twins pushed together for a king bed for my parents and my husband and I took the queen bed. I think I slept better there than I have in a while!
View Property: Stillwater Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
We stayed at the Bear Tracks chalet for 5 nights at the beginning of January. We were a group of six adults and four children and the house fit us perfectly. The games room was a big hit, and the hot tub was wonderful, being perfectly placed in a private spot with a beautiful view. The house itself had all the amenities you need and expect, even a waffle maker which we made good use of. And lots of parking, which has been a problem for us at past rentals. All in all, I would recommend to friends and/or families travelling together looking for a clean, quiet, private get away spot in the mountains.
View Property: Bear Tracks Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
We stayed here for 3 days in January 2018 and it was more then we expected! We had 2 families totalling 9 people and we were able to accommodate everyone comfortably. When we arrived it was a chilly afternoon and although the cottage was a bit chilly, we were able to light a fire and get warmed up and sit around all evening enjoying our night. We found that we did not have enough hot water however and as soon as we called Cobblestone, they sent out a repair man the very next morning. He was extremely helpful and was able to get the hot water back up to running! It was picture perfect that week in radium. Having passes to the hot springs was also a nice extra touch and it was not very far to get to the fairmont hot springs either. We also ventured out to Lussier Hot Springs (roughly an hour south of radium) and it was so worth the drive! We will definitely return maybe during the warmer months but I would recommend this cottage to everyone!
View Property: Black Bear Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
We stayed at this property over New Years with our family of 6 and another family of 5. There was more than enough room for all of us to sleep comfortably and visit. The condo was beautiful with great ski in/ski out access. We were impressed with the amount of utensils, cook ware, dishes and so many other necessities that were provided to us for our stay. We had children with us and they really enjoyed the fact that they had boardgames available to play in the evening. We all were impressed with the cleanliness of the condo as well. I would highly recommend this place to any large groups. It was a great vacation getaway.
View Property: Tamarack Ridge Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property
We booked the chalet for a family/friend ski trip over New Years. It was a good sized cabin, and CobbleStone Creek had everything we would need & more. The kitchen was completely full of glassware, utensils & cookware. Very accommodating . There was even tooth brushes in case you had forgotten yours. Everything was very tidy and clean when we arrived. It was nice to have bunk beds for the kids as well. Everything was great minus there was no hot tub :( That would be a nice touch to an already fantastic cabin. CobbleStone was great and even let us order a PPV event (UFC). Made for a fun evening! Overall it was very relaxing and peaceful and would recommend this place to anyone.
View Property: Iron Ring Log Chalet